Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

UCCS Looking down from top of mountain

Staff

Laura Emmot | Director of Institutional Equity and Title IX Coordinator | lemmot@uccs.edu

John Ingram | Investigator | jingram3@uccs.edu

Valerie Newcomb | Investigator | vnewcomb@uccs.edu

 

Trained Investigators 

Stephen Cucchiara | Director of Student Activities and Community Service | scucchia@uccs.edu

James Duvall | Risk Manager | james.duvall@cu.edu

Ralph Giese | Director of Housing Operations | rgiese@uccs.edu

 

Office Location

UCCS
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Main Hall, Room 201
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918

The office can be reached by calling 719-255-4324 or emailing equity@uccs.edu